EC 831

My Blog Log

I started blogging in 2004 when I moved to China.   There has certainly been a great evolution in blogging since that time.  In My Blogging History, I experimented with Shadowpuppet (a storytelling app similar to Voicethread) to share the different blogs I have created in the past decade.

I found Shadowpuppet to be very easy to use.  My only complaint is that you can’t save individual recordings; rather, you have to go back to the beginning to record.  This is just annoying and it seems like it should simple fix to be able to save your recordings as you go along, rather than restarting when you make a mistake!  I will use this app with my kids at some point this year…

Leave a Reply

